Membership of Committee

  • Professor Steve Brown (Chair)
    Director, Medical Research Council’s Mammalian Genetics Unit
    MRC Harwell
  • Professor Paul Flecknell
    Director, Research Animal Facilities
    University of Newcastle
  • Professor Ian Jackson
    Head of Medical and Developmental Genetics, Institute of Genetics and Molecular Medicine
    University of Edinburgh
  • Dr Maggie Leggett
    Head, Centre for Public Engagement
    University of Bristol
  • Dr Vicky Robinson
    Chief Executive
    National Centre for the Replacement, Refinement and Reduction of Animals in Research
  • Mr Neil Yates
    Director of the Biosupport Unit
    University of Nottingham